COUNCIL APPOINTMENTS AND COMMITTEES 2023-2024

Mayor – Shayanne Sheaves Deputy Mayor – Glory Tornack Councillor – Bob Parkyn Councillor – Heather Barrett Councillor – Alan Barker

2023-2024 Committees and Appointments		
Committee	Main Representative	Alternate
Brazeau Senior Foundation	Deputy Mayor Glory Tornack	N/A
Yellowhead Regional Library	Councillor Bob Parkyn	N/A
39/20 Alliance	Mayor Shayanne Sheaves	Councillor Bob Parkyn
Family & Community Support Services Committee	Mayor Shayanne Sheaves	Councillor Alan Barker
Physician Recruitment	Councillor Heather Barrett	N/A
Emergency Management Advisory Committee	Mayor Shayanne Sheaves Deputy Mayor Glory Tornack Councillor Heather Barrett Councillor Alan Barker Councillor Bob Parkyn	N/A
Breton Bylaw Committee	Mayor Shayanne Sheaves Deputy Mayor Glory Tornack Councillor Heather Barrett Councillor Alan Barker Councillor Bob Parkyn	N/A